DAM 2017 Events

Connect With Us

      

The Henry Stewart DAM Webinar Series

Henry Stewart is developing a wide range of live, interactive complimentary webinars for our DAM community. Each webinar will last 45 - 60 minutes and include time for questions. Details on our upcoming webinars are posted below.

Remember: you can catch up on all of our past webinars with our archived recordings.

Upcoming webinars:



Refresh Your Creative Workflow: Tips for Getting Teams to Move Faster

Wednesday April 5, 2017
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

Creative production often puts teams on an emotional rollercoaster ride. From the excitement of seeing the amazing ideas and work that comes from your creative team to the fear and frustration of getting assets released on time, on budget and without burning out employees, the creative process can be full of ups and downs.

With a few simple changes to your creative process, you can move projects faster and without frustration. Hightail VP of Marketing Deborah Holstein will share tips for how teams can spend more time on the creative output, and less time on the process. You’ll learn how to:

  • Keep disparate teams all on same page
  • Enjoy creative cost savings
  • Meet tight deadlines without sacrificing creative quality
  • Build strong relationships between internal and external teams

  

Speaker: Deborah Holstein, VP Marketing, Hightail

Moderator: Kevin Brucato, VP, Creative Operations, Prudential

Sponsored by:

Hightail is the essential creative collaboration application for marketing and creative teams developing compelling visual creative content and looking to speed their time to market. With one place to share, review and approve all different media, Hightail streamlines the process and makes teams agile. Based in Campbell, CA, Hightail serves more than 50 million creative collaborators worldwide. Learn more at www.hightail.com.

Register Now



Brand, Omnichannel, And Experiences: The Future Of DAM

Thursday April 20, 2017
7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

DAM is now center stage in the marketing technology landscape.  It has evolved from being the central repository  of assets and enforcer of brand guidelines through  to managing hyper personalized content to target customers across various touch points. In this webinar assetSERV and Forrester Research come together to give an insight into the future of DAM and how it will affect your business.


Speakers:

   

Jitin Agarwal, assetSERV
Anjali Yakkundi, Forrester

 

Sponsored by:

Backed by Cognizant’s award-winning IT Consulting and Delivery Services, assetSERV Digital Experience Management (DXM) Solutions help enterprises manage the end-to-end lifecycle of their digital assets and enable the transformation of digital assets into “strategic” assets. With our deep expertise in DAM implementation, we ensure customers get a DAM solution best suited to their needs rather than shoehorning their requirements into a fixed DAM solution.

www.assetserv.com

Register Now



The Future of DAM: Enterprise Power Meets Departmental Flexibility

Wednesday April 26, 2017
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

The basic promise of Digital Asset Management for the enterprise – control, consolidate, and reduce costs – has forever been challenged by the complex and unique needs of each department and business unit.

In this webinar you will:

  • Learn how TBWA delivered breakthrough value to some of the world's largest and most prominent brands by taking a new approach to these challenges
  • See how TBWA's insights can apply to every organization that struggles with the tug of war between enterprise and departmental needs


      
 
Speakers:
Andy McCown, Senior Software Developer, TBWA Worldwide
Uri Kogan, Vice President, Product Marketing, Nuxeo
Moderator: David Lipsey

Sponsored by:

www.nuxeo.com

Register Now



DAM's Next Big Leap: Do it Yourself

Wednesday May 3, 2017
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

Join us to hear Bynder Digital Asset Management Consultant Emily Kolvitz discuss how and why DIY concepts will drive DAM forward and popularize it based on three key ideas:

  • Automation: can you imagine DAM in a day? Self-configurable DAM isn't that far off. And that's not to mention automation through AI, too. 
  • Integration: imagining a completely free movement of assets throughout your tech ecosystem
  • Adoption: DAMs that are self-configurable and have consumer-grade usability open themselves up to countless use cases beyond the popular and traditional ones. What's yours? 


Speaker: Emily Kolvitz, DAM Consultant / Marketer / Digital Asset Manager, Bynder

    
 

Sponsored by:

Bynder is award-winning marketing software that allows brands to easily create, find and use content, such as documents, graphics and videos. More than 150,000 brand managers, marketers and creatives use Bynder’s brand portals every day to collaborate globally, produce, review and approve new marketing collateral, and circulate company content at the click of a button. Brands using Bynder go to market faster and achieve end-to-end brand consistency across all channels and regions, with simplified collaboration across the organization.

Bynder delivers the most advanced Digital Asset Management solution, empowering over 350 companies globally including KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, innocent drinks and PUMA.

Founded in 2013 by CEO Chris Hall, Bynder is established globally with headquarters in Amsterdam and offices across the Netherlands, UK, US, Spain and UAE. 

www.bynder.com 

Register Now