The exponential growth of video has quickly become almost standard for communicating with our customers and communities. Traditionally, our DAM systems have been optimized to handle image assets - but this is quickly shifting as organizations struggle to keep up with the rapidly increasing video consumption.

Over four sessions we will examine the DAM technologies that can help you manage your video assets from Production to Distribution and on to Archiving.

The series covers:

  • Is there a world in which my image and video assets exist in a single system?
  • The differences and similarities between traditional DAM and MAM (Media Asset Management)
  • Illustrated throughout with case studies and examples of best practices in managing video
  • Healthily rigorous Q&As in every session

How to register

  • Click here to register - free for End Users for a limited time only!
  • Your registration includes access to all sessions in the series, to join and view on demand

Sign up for this series and receive the following...

  • Detailed online sessions exploring DAM technologies for video including Production, Distribution and Archiving
  • Sessions led by video expert Neal Bilow
  • Featuring leading vendors and solution providers
  • Q&A with guest speakers and Neal - your chance to ask those crucial questions
  • Each session is 75 minutes
  • Access to all sessions from March 2023
  • Unable to attend all sessions or joining partway through? Recordings will be available to all registrants to view on demand

Schedule

Upcoming live sessions:

March 2, 2023 - Session 1 | 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET
March 9, 2023 - Session 2 | 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET
March 16, 2023 - Session 3 | 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET
March 30, 2023 - Session 4 | 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST

March 2023

An Online Series