A deep dive into topics that matter and that move the needle - for you and your organization.

We all know that content is the key to connecting with your customers and wider audience. It is the backbone of a strong digital strategy. It supports your brand in its connection with consumers. It creates emotionally driven engagement. It is a vital element in driving that engagement to ‘the next stage’ and, ultimately to ‘Completing the Sale’.

But how do we keep up with the “content velocity” of today?

In this series, moderated by Clair Carter-Ginn and featuring a host of industry experts and thought leaders, we’ll explore the current state of content creation, as well as tactics and strategies to help you optimize content production as we move to the future.

The series covers:

  • New approaches
  • Best practices
  • Talent – recognition and development
  • Improving collaboration and communication
  • The importance of data and metadata
  • Creating and utilizing a centralized workflow for all content creation - from ecomm to campaign and everywhere in-between

Speakers will present insightful case studies and examples of real-world implementation. We’ll discuss challenges, successes, innovative ideas, agility, flexibility and more. Q&As will be featured in each session to provide ample opportunity for all participants to engage with the impressive line-up of speakers.


How to register

  • Click here to register - free for Brands/Agencies for a limited time only!
  • Your registration includes access to all sessions in the series, to join and view on demand

Sign up for this series and receive the following...

  • Detailed online sessions exploring content creation now and into the future
  • Sessions led by creative ops expert Clair Carter-Ginn
  • Featuring industry experts and thought leaders
  • Q&A with guest speakers and Clair - your chance to ask those crucial questions
  • Each session is 75 minutes
  • Access to all sessions from November/December 2022
  • Unable to attend all sessions or joining partway through? Recordings will be available to all registrants to view on demand

Schedule

Upcoming live sessions:

November 2, 2022 - 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET - Session 1
November 10, 2022 - 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET - Session 2
November 17, 2022 - 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET - Session 3
December 1, 2022 - 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET - Session 4

November - December, 2022

An Online Series