Back

The Evolution to DAM 3.0 and its Key Role within an Organisation’s Ecosystem (APAC webinar special)

Thursday September 1, 2022

9:30AM IST / 12PM SGT / 2PM AEST

For over 30 years the world of data and the management of digital assets has consistently evolved. But over the last five years, we have seen a significant increase in the adoption of DAM systems (DAMs), with their functionality expanding beyond the everyday needs of individuals and business units. DAMs have now become a core utility for rich asset delivery to both external MarTech and internal Line of Business applications.

So what is DAM 3.0, and why is the technology, its adoption and the approach to implementation and ongoing application management so different to previous incarnations?

This webinar will cover:

  • the principal instigators behind this evolution
  • the business drivers leading the change, and
  • the benefits of having a new approach to DAM at the heart of experiences we consume at work and in our personal lives.

 

A link to the recording will be shared post-webinar with all registrants.

Speakers

Co-Founder and Director
Creative Folks