Back

Introducing Enterprise Content Buying: The missing piece to your Digital Asset Supply Chain puzzle

Wednesday March 4

7AM PST / 10AM EST / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

When trying to create your seamless Digital Asset Supply Chain it is often very hard to handle the upstream part. This is especially true when it comes to buying content from outside creatives, contractors, agencies and stock content providers.

Usually sourcing is inefficient. People frequently search, find and buy content pieces, handle discussions by e-mail, download files to their local drive, enter critical (license) metadata in the DAM or DRM system – all manually.

This causes problems, especially when process efficiency is a priority, when authoritative metadata is important, when legal compliance is key and when establishing full cost transparency throughout the enterprise.

In this webinar, Reinhard Holzner, thought leader on the brand new Enterprise Content Buying (ECB) concept, will introduce you to ECB software. He will show how ECB works with your DAM and how this important puzzle piece can help you ensure your Digital Asset Supply Chain is efficient and streamlined  - from the very start of the digital asset lifecycle.

A link to the recording will be shared post-webinar with all registrants.

Speakers

Founder & CEO
Smint.io

Sponsored by:

Smint.io provides the worlds first Enterprise Content Buying® platform. It allows marketers, art buyers or editors to easily search, find and purchase images, videos and other content types from major content sources such as Getty Images, iStock, Shutterstock, Adobe Stock and others. Customers can finally fully digitize their content supply chain, as all purchased assets including metadata and authoritative license information will be synchronized to their DAM system without any media breaks.

www.smint.io