Back

Creative Ops | Simple Creative Ops Hacks That Will Make You A Workplace Superhero

Tuesday April 16

9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT

Not enough resource to do the job? Last minute requests scuppering your plans? Things getting worse, not better?
 
Been there.
 
There are ways to fix it. There’s no magic bullet, but there are a few things that can help stem the flow, get stakeholder support and create a better working environment for you and the teams you manage.
 
Join me to hear more about how to become a Workplace Superhero!

 

Speakers

Creative Operations & Content Production Consultant