Back

Adding Intelligence to your DAM

Tuesday March 24

9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 4PM GMT/ 5PM CET

Join us for a webinar with Theresa Regli, DAM industry analyst and consultant, to learn how you can make your DAM more intelligent.

You will learn:

  • How a smart presentation layer enables MarTech 2.0
  • How to reduce workloads, speed up asset creation and ensure the most effective images are delivered to e-commerce systems and retail partners.
  • What the "holy grail" MarTech 2.0 stack looks like
  • The art and science behind targeted assets
With some great examples and best practices, Theresa's methodology shows the steps required to distribute at scale.
 
A link to the recording will be shared post-webinar with all registrants.

Speakers

DAM Industry Analyst, Author and Consultant

Sponsored by:

CHILI publish focuses on the development and deployment of powerful online software for the graphic arts industry and digital marketing services worldwide. The flagship product CHILI publisher is an online editing solution that can be seamlessly integrated into third-party workflows and production platforms to provide a wide range of customizable, easy-to-use, browser-based, editing functions.

www.chili-publish.com