DAM Fest Europe

A celebration of all things DAM

 
Join us for DAM Fest - the European DAM Festival of the year - to learn, celebrate and connect virtually with 250+ members of your community from across Europe and beyondNo wristbands or tokens required to watch acts on the main stage, to meet the headliners or to ride the vendor merry-go-round! 
 
Suitable for DAMsters of all maturities. You’ll hear keynotes from Europe's leading brands, participate in diverse panel discussions, and experience ‘lightning talks’ from the leaders of tomorrow.
 
Never has there been a more vibrant motivation to come together, share experiences and celebrate a collective sense of community.
 
Reserve your spot now! To celebrate the launch, we’re giving all End Users a free ticket.
Gates open at 9:30AM GMT / 10:30AM CET / 11:30AM EET, we hope to see you there!
 
Registration includes:
 
  • 10+ sessions
  • Live Q&A – the chance to get your questions answered by the experts
  • Access to the festival platform with presenter profiles and networking opportunities
  • A world-class vendor exhibition with 1-on-1 demos
  • Recordings of all sessions to view on demand

All from the user’s perspective.