DAM Fest Europe

A celebration of all things DAM

 
Join us for DAM Fest - the European DAM Festival of the year - to learn, celebrate and connect virtually with 250+ members of your community from across Europe and beyondNo wristbands or tokens required to watch acts on the main stage, to meet the headliners or to ride the vendor merry-go-round! 
 
Suitable for DAMsters of all maturities. You’ll hear keynotes from leading organisations, participate in diverse panel discussions, and network with your fellow festival-goers.
 
Never has there been a more vibrant motivation to come together, share experiences and celebrate a collective sense of community.
 
Reserve your spot now! To celebrate the launch, we’re giving all End Users a free ticket.
Gates open at 9:00AM GMT / 10:00AM CET / 11:00AM EET, we hope to see you there!
 
Registration includes:
 
  • 10+ sessions
  • Live Q&A – the chance to get your questions answered by the experts
  • Access to the festival platform with presenter profiles and networking opportunities
  • A world-class vendor exhibition with 1-on-1 demos
  • Recordings of all sessions to view on demand

All from the user’s perspective.

3 November 2020

An Online Event