The Content Hub Revolution

Transforming the way we manage content and digital assets

Series Summary

Registration includes access to all sessions in the series, to join and view on demand. Click here to secure your place!

 

Session 1: How DAM Core Technology Evolved to Become a Major Component of the Content Hub
Wednesday September 30, 2020 - 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

The opening session will be part education, part product showcase - we’ll look at how DAM has evolved from a single tool to become a large, component of the Content Hub. Using examples of aggregated DAM+ interfaces you’ll see an overall preview of everything covered in the coming sessions, and acquire a broad overview of what a Content Hub is and how Content Hubs are transforming enterprises.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speaker: Tim Pashuysen, Stylelabs Co-Founder & CSO, Sitecore

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 2: Content Hubs for Brand Storytelling, and feeding Marketing Supply Chains
Wednesday October 7, 2020 - 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

As we get into session two, we’ll talk in depth about the business drivers for building a consistent content and asset supply chain, and how Content Hubs deliver internal, integrated content management. 

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 3: Content Hubs and PIM 
Wednesday October 14, 2020 - 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

One of the key parts of Content Hubs is product data -- whether that product is a tangible sellable item, a show, or even a museum exhibition. This session will cover the role of product data in a Content Hub, where it comes from, and how to align digital assets, product imagery, and video.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speakers:
Josh Van Dyk, President, censhare
Justin Afsari
, Team Lead US Solution Consultant, censhare
Roland Fellner, Solution Consultant, censhare
Ruy Ramos, Product Manager, censhare

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 4: Content Hubs, MRM, and Productivity  
Tuesday October 20, 2020 - 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Marketers need to produce a lot of content, and there's a lot of variables in play to ensure smooth operations.  This session will delve into how technology should help, not hinder marketers’ content production. We'll look at collaboration, project and resource management, and other Content Hub tools that help eliminate mundane tasks, improve efficiencies, and drive productivity so marketers can focus on what they do best – being creative.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speaker: Jose Santa Ana, Product Marketing Director, Sitecore AI & Content Hub, Sitecore

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 5: Content Hubs and Packaging 
Wednesday October 28, 2020 - 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

In addition to managing digital content, Content Hubs often feed packaging and other forms of print output, and the virtualized digital shelf. This can require complicated integrations, not just for packaging creation but also translation, localization and distribution.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 6: Content Hubs and Media
Thursday November 5, 2020 - 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 7: Content Hubs and Workflow
Tuesday November 10, 2020 - 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

With content and assets aggregated, workflow functions can stretch across many content and asset types in order to orchestrate a broader and more advanced automation of processes. This session will look at the role of workflow in Content Hubs.  

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speaker: David MacLaren, Founder & CEO, MediaValet

Session sponsored by:  

 

Session 8: Video's place in a Content Hub 
Tuesday November 24, 2020 - 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

Video is a fast-growing content type across almost all enterprises, not just media companies. This session will explore how Content Hubs incorporate video management.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Session sponsored by: 

 

Session 9: Content Hubs and Retail
Wednesday December 2, 2020 - 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speaker: Sebastien Bardoz, Vice President of Sales and Operations, North America, Wedia 

Session sponsored by: 

 

Session 10: Building Intelligence into your Content Hub 
Wednesday December 9, 2020 - 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

Once content is aggregated, it's time to enhance the intelligence of your content packages via AI and dynamic metadata, prepping it fully for distribution technologies to take advantage. This session will be about how to build intelligence into your Content Hub.

Moderated by: Theresa Regli

Speaker: Josh Wiggins, President & Chief Commercial Officer, GrayMeta

Session sponsored by: 

September - December 2020

An online series