Session 1: Change Management Fundamentals for DAM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET

  • What is change management?
  • Why is change management important?
  • Why is change management so challenging?

 

Session 2: Change Management Strategies and Concepts
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

  • Change management strategies

 

Session 3: Managing Stakeholders and Communications Planning
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

  • Identifying your stakeholders
  • Mapping and evaluating your stakeholders
  • How to communicate with your stakeholders
  • Build a communication plan

 

Session 4: Putting it all Together: Change Management Planning for DAM Success
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST

  • Build a change management plan for your DAM practice
  • Change management skills and how to upskill yourself and/or hire the right people
  • Measuring and reflecting on change success